Perfil del ayudante

Trinity F

$16 por hora
Acepta trabajo

Mujer, 21 años

Trinity F

21 años

Mujer

$16 por hora
Acepta trabajo
Ubicación
Dallas, Texas, USA
Experiencia (Años)
6 (Cuidar de 4 kids / 0 seniors)
Idioma (s) hablado con fluidez
Inglés
responsabilidades
Cuidado de niños
Niñera, Cuidadora, Niñera de maternidad, Maestra de guardería
Asistencia familiar
Recoger & Dejar & Hacer diligencias, Mentor & Asistencia Personal
  • Cuidado de niños
  • Cuidado de personas mayores
  • Cuidados en el hogar
  • Asistencia familiar
  • Aprendiendo
  • Niñera
  • Cuidadora
  • Niñera de maternidad
  • Maestra de guardería
  • Cuidador acompañante
  • Cuidador del paciente
  • Cocinera
  • Limpiador
  • Recoger & Dejar & Hacer diligencias
  • Ama de casa
  • Mentor & Asistencia Personal
  • Tutor de idiomas
  • Arte / Música / Ciencia
  • Salud y bienestar
  • Tiene licencia de conducir
  • Tiene coche
  • Cómodo con las mascotas
Comentarios (2)
  • From Kari H: She was our Babysitter. She was with us for around 6 months. She helped us with interacting, feeding, changing diapers for the baby. She is lovely and I will recommend her to infant age group - Trinity F.
    2021-11-22 06:46:07
  • From Natasha P: I've know Trinity all her life. I'm not an employer of hers but a close family member. I have seen her in action when it comes to babysitting. I saw it first hand with my own daughter. Trinity has a clam about her that babies/children are attracted to her. She's patient, loving, and caring. When a child cries, she goes the extra mile to see about the child and see what their needs are. Her work ethic, you can count on her to be there when she is needed. I believe she will be a great nanny to whom ever and will build that long lasting relationship with not just the child but also with the family. If she stayed closed to me, I would definitely hire her as my babysitter AND pay her - Trinity F.
    2021-11-22 06:45:33
Para que este sitio web funcione mejor y para obtener una evaluación y mejorar este sitio web, utilizamos cookies.
×