Perfil del ayudante

Kierra L

$23 por hora
Acepta trabajo

Mujer, 25 años

Kierra L

25 años

Mujer

$23 por hora
Acepta trabajo
Ubicación
New York, New York, USA
Experiencia (Años)
6 (Cuidar de 10 kids / 1 seniors)
Idioma (s) hablado con fluidez
Inglés
responsabilidades
Cuidado de niños
Niñera, Cuidadora
Cuidados en el hogar
Cocinera, Limpiador
Asistencia familiar
Recoger & Dejar & Hacer diligencias, Mentor & Asistencia Personal
  • Cuidado de niños
  • Cuidado de personas mayores
  • Cuidados en el hogar
  • Asistencia familiar
  • Aprendiendo
  • Niñera
  • Cuidadora
  • Niñera de maternidad
  • Maestra de guardería
  • Cuidador acompañante
  • Cuidador del paciente
  • Cocinera
  • Limpiador
  • Recoger & Dejar & Hacer diligencias
  • Ama de casa
  • Mentor & Asistencia Personal
  • Tutor de idiomas
  • Arte / Música / Ciencia
  • Salud y bienestar
  • Tiene licencia de conducir
  • Tiene coche
  • Cómodo con las mascotas
Comentarios (2)
  • From Emilia N: We were so lucky to have her help us with childcare after our second baby was born in March. I have a 2 year old and a 5 month old. We were connected with her because she was one of the teachers at our daycare (Manhattan Kids Club). When it closed she helped us for about 3.5 weeks Monday-Friday and a couple of weekend days too. She has also helped us with other random babysitting. She is wonderful with our kids and took care of both of them. Our son who was only a couple of weeks loved her and she was so good at getting him to stop crying! Her responsibilities included taking care of our infant (feeding and changing diapers etc.) and also taking our daughter to the playground and keeping her busy with playing and art through out the day. She also helped give her lunch etc. I would recommend her for any age. Though she does have a gift for infants - Kierra
    2021-11-24 04:31:22
  • From Rachel L: Ms. Kierra was my son's teacher last school year. Unfortunately it was not a full school year due to covid, And the school closed a couple times, but from September 2020-end of November, and again in February 2021-May 2021, she was his teacher. She was responsible for teaching the school's preschool curriculum, feeding, changing, naptime, taking them for walks, and outside to the park. I would highly recommend Kierra, any early childhood age, my son's class was about 18 months-2 years old, and she was kind, and so amazing with him. I could tell he was well cared for and she always shared specific information about him at pickup that put my mind at ease. He had a hard time with transitions, and she was very attentive to his likes and needs to make sure he felt comfortable and acclimated back to class. She was definitely his favorite teacher, always a big smile with her when was there at drop off. I would recommend her to any age group - Kierra
    2021-11-24 04:30:56
Para que este sitio web funcione mejor y para obtener una evaluación y mejorar este sitio web, utilizamos cookies.
×